Please be informed that the IPA offices will be closed Friday 4th August.
We will respond to you as soon as we return on Monday 7th August.

Groups Team

Meet the Team

Details of the IPA Groups Team, including contacts for all Groups and Forums.

Member Name

Liane Marks

Groups Manager

More >

IPA

Responsible for managing the majority of the IPA groups.
Please contact Liane if you cannot reach your day-to-day contact.

E: liane@ipa.co.uk
T: 020 7201 8239

Member Name

Helen Limbery

Groups Executive

More >

IPA

Helen is the day-to-day contact for the following groups; Client Services, Digital Business, Digital Media, Ethnic Diversity, Outdoor and Strategy.
E: Helen@ipa.co.uk
T: 020 7201 8266

Member Name

Dwain Thomas

Digital Consultant

More >

IPA

Dwain is the Consultant for the Digital Business Group.
E:  dwain@ipa.co.uk
T: 020 7201 8281

Member Name

Nigel Gwilliam

Consultant Head of Digital

More >

IPA

Nigel is the Consultant for the following groups: Digital Creative, Digital Media, Outdoor, Search and Sponsorship. He also helped form the Digital Business Group.
E: nigel@ipa.co.uk
T: 020 7201 8250

Member Name

David Payne

Consultant

More >

IPA

David is the Consultant for the following group; Direct Marketing.
E: david@ipa.co.uk
T: 020 7201 8266

Member Name

Alice Littleboy

Groups Executive

More >

IPA

Alice is the day-to-day contact for the following groups; Creative Services, Direct Marketing, Healthcare, New Business and Marketing, Search and the Ad School.
E: alice@ipa.co.uk
T: 020 7201 9693

Contact the IPA

ABCe audit Offical Webby Awards Honoree (2011, 2013)

Website, membership and content management software by Senior
Creative design by Igentics

The IPA
© 2017 IPA. All rights reserved. No part of this
site may be reproduced without our permission.